Our Staff

Position First Name Last Name
If you need to contact any of our board members, please send your email to the league at: [email protected] and it will be forwarded to the appropriate member.
President Kate Barnabe    
VP Majors Matt Lavoie    
VP Minors Chris Cookson  
VP Tee BallSean
VP Junior/SeniorsJimReeves  
Player Agent Stacy Childers    
Treasurer Josh Cloutier    
Umpire-in-Chief Brooke Dadona    
Secretary/Information Officer Carol  Spaulding    
Safety Officer Kristen Kretchman    
Concessions Sherri Coolen    
Equipment ManagerJayBarrow  
Sponsorships Erin McKeen    

Local Sponsors